Science lecturers receive OPS-MHESI Research Grant for New Scholar

27 July 2022

Faculty of Science

On July 26, 2022, Dr. Pattanapong Thangsunan, from the Department of Chemistry, and Dr. Sukrit Sucharitakul, from the Department of Physics and Materials Science, CMU Faculty of Science, received the Research Grant for New Scholar 2022 from the Office of The Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Research, and Innovation (OPS-MHESI).
This grant aims to prepare young lecturers for research, innovation creation and teacher professional development, as well as provide them with the opportunity to work with senior researchers in order to become leading researchers that contribute to national development.