President of Chiang Mai University

Clinical Professor Niwes Nantachit, M.D., FRCP(T)

President of Chiang Mai University
+66-53-941001, +66-53-941002

Vice President of University

Professor Pongruk Sribanditmongkol, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice President
- University Strategies
- Financial and Property Management
- Law
+66-53-941003
vpp@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Rome Chiranukrom
Vice President
- International Relations
- Corporate Communication
- Alumni Relations
- Public Relations
+66-53-941009
rome.c@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Prasert Rerkkriangkrai
Vice President
- Physical Facilities and Environment
- General Administration
- Environment and Energy Innovation Strategies
+66-53-941008
prasert.r@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Sampan Singharajwarapan, Ph.D.
Vice President
- Research
- Innovation
- Research Strategies for Academic Excellence and Innovation
+66-53-941005
sampan.s@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Amnat Yousukh, M.D.
Vice President
- Student Quality Development
- Student Affairs
- Arts and Culture
+66-53-941004 , +66-53-941006
vpusr@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Usanee Kumprakob, M.Sc.
Vice President
- Academic Affairs
- Organization Quality Development
- Ethics, Quality, and Global Citizenship Strategies
+66-53-941004 , +66-53-941006
usanee.k@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Charin Techapun, Ph.D.
Vice President
- Planning and Budgeting
- Human Resource
- Food and Heath Innovation Strategies
+66-53-941008
charin.t@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Avorn Opatpatanakit, Ph.D.
Vice President
- Academic Services and Societal Engagement
- Engaged and Academic Services Strategies
+66-53-941011, +66-53-941012
vpse@cmu.ac.th
Ekkachai Mahaek, Ph.D.
Vice President
- Architectural and Landscape Design
- Creative Lanna Strategies
+66-53-941011, +66-53-941012
ekkachai.m@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Piriya Cherdsatirakul
Vice President
- University Council Affairs
+66-53- 941013,+66-53-941014
piriya.che@cmu.ac.th

Assistant to the President

Associate Professor Ronnaphob Uaphanthasath, M.D.
Assistant to the President
- Student Quality Development
- Student Affairs
+66-53- 941013, +66-53-941014
ronnaphob.ua@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Piyapong Niamsup, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President
- Academic Affairs
- Research and Innovation
+66-53-941005
piyapong.n@cmu.ac.th
Associate Professor Thanomporn Laohajaratsang, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President
- Digital Technology
- Communication Technology
+66-53- 941013, +66-53-941014
thanompo.l@cmu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Todsaporn Pichaiya MS., PT.
Assistant to the President
- Financial and Property Management
+66-53-941003
todsaporn.p@cmu.ac.th
Paisit Panitchkul, LL.M.
Assistant to the President
- Law
- Dispute Resolution
+66-53-941009
apal@cmu.ac.th