Chiang Mai University Announcement List of Eligible Candidates for the CMU Presidential Scholarship for the 2021 Academic Year 2021 (Round 1)

9 February 2021

International Relations Division

This announcement is in reference to Chiang Mai University’s announcement regarding the CMU Presidential Scholarship program to support highly potential students, instructors and researchers to continue their studies and research at CMU, and in reference to the university’s educational development plan phase 12 for achieving excellence in all levels of education that are both productive and corresponding to the nation’s development and university’s long-term future goals, as well as CMU’s vision to be a leading university committed to social responsibility and sustainable development, the CMU Presidential Scholarship Selection Committee has selected 34 eligible candidates for the 2021 academic year (round 1)

Nominated scholarship candidates must contact their affiliated faculty in order to confirm their scholarship by 25th February 2021 and be eligible to receive their scholarship starting from the first semester of the 2021 academic.

Announced on February 1, 2021

Clinical Professor Niwes Nantachit, M.D.
President of Chiang Mai University