CMU Announcement on List of Eligible Candidates for the CMU Presidential Scholarship Academic Year 2020 (Consideration Round 2)

15 November 2019

International Relations Division

In reference to Chiang Mai University's announcement regarding the CMU Presidential Scholarship program to support highly potential students, instructors and researchers to continue their studies and research at CMU, and the university's educational development plan, phare 12 for achieving excellence in all levels of its education that are both productive and corresponding to the national development and university's long-term future goals, as well as CMU's vision to be a leading university in social responsibility and sustainable development for excellence, the CMU Presidential Scholarship Selection Committee has considered and selected 50 eligible candidates for the 2020 academic year (round 2) as details.

Announced on 5 June 2020

Clinical Professor Niwes Nantachit, M.D.