Recipients of Outstanding Administrator Awards 2021 by CMU Presidential Foundation

18 December 2021

Corporate Communication and Alumni Relations Center (CCARC)

CMU announced the recipients of the Outstanding Administrator Awards 2021 by CMU Presidential Foundation, which are
1. Assoc. Prof. Usanee Kumprakob, Vice President, and
2. Assoc. Prof. Prasert Rerkkriangkrai, Vice President.
The CMU Presidential Foundation was initiated by a former president of CMU in 2014 to commemorate the university’s 50th anniversary. The awards are given to eligible administrators who have served or are serving in an executive position with CMU: vice president, dean, director of offices with equal status. They must possess a strong sense of morality, honesty and good interpersonal skills, widely recognised among the CMU administrators and community. They also have the knowledge, experience and vision to run their organisations with good governance, efficiency, effectiveness and quality, as well as showing continuous improvements in management and capable of building networks of collaboration both inside and outside the university.
The awards will be presented to the two recipients at the annual merit-making ceremony on CMU’s founding day on January 24, 2022.