Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences

Go to Website
The Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences (AMS) was formally established in 1966 as the Department of Medical Technology, Faculty of Medicine. In January 1976, it was granted a charter by the Ministry of University Affairs to become the Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences, and was designated as the 11th faculty of Chiang Mai University (CMU).

The faculty organization comprises 4 academic departments, 1 secretarial Office and 1 AMS Clinical Service Center.
  • Medical Technology
  • Radiologic Technology
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physical Therapy
  • Secretarial Office
  • AMS Clinical Service Center 


End of content